Current Virtual Signings

July 30, 2018

THE BONELESS MERCIES + WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT by April Genevieve Tucholke Virtual Signing!


GCREADERS!!

Grab your signed personalized copies of THE BONELESS MERCIES about April Genevieve Tucholke + you can also order a signed paperback copy of WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT! 

EXTRA BONUS: Anyone who orders a signed copy of The Boneless Mercies will receive an 8 x 5 character art print from Boneless Mercies!!
 



Boneless Mercies by April Genevieve Tucholke
Expected Publication: October 2nd, 2018

A dark and gorgeously drawn standalone YA fantasy about a band of mercenary girls in search of female glory. Won in a major six-house auction!

Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies—girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. But Frey is weary of the death trade and, having been raised on the heroic sagas of her people, dreams of a bigger life.

When she hears of an unstoppable monster ravaging a nearby town, Frey decides this is the Mercies' one chance out. The fame and fortune of bringing down such a beast would ensure a new future for all the Mercies. In fact, her actions may change the story arc of women everywhere.

Full of fierce girls, bloodlust, tenuous alliances, and unapologetic quests for glory, this elegantly spun tale challenges the power of storytelling—and who gets to be the storyteller. Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, V.E. Schwab, and Heidi Heilig.


TERMS AND CONDITIONS


  • All books will be signed on or around release day/week.  
  • All books will be shipped priority mail.
  • Priority mail for U.S. Readers takes 2-3 business days to arrive. Priority mail comes with free insurance up to $50 and free tracking number. For international readers, Priority Mail takes 6-10 business days. Sometimes a bit longer depending on your country.
  • This event ends September 19th, 2018
  • Refunds will be honored until September 19th. After September 19th there are no refunds, as all books have been ordered via the bookstore.
  • Good Choice Reading/April Genevieve Tucholke are not responsible for any lost, stolen, or damaged mail. In the event any of the above were to take place, your package is insured up to $50. A claim will have to be filed with USPS.
  • International: We have had a couple of incidents where a package has been returned to us due to it not being claimed. In the event that this should take place an additional shipping cost is required in order to re-ship the package. No refunds will be granted as the book was ordered, signed, shipped and reached its destination. It is your responsibility to keep track of your package and claim it. Once the package leaves the United States we no longer have any control over it.
  • All packages will be shipped to the mailing address used on your PayPal account or at check out. Please make sure to update your shipping information. If your address differs from the one on your PayPal account/Invoice, please email Events@goodchoicereading.com immediately so that we can update our records.
  • Shipping & Handling and taxes will be added at check-out. It will go according to your country and/or the number of books you order.
  • Before placing your order there is an option to enter an email address and who you would like the book personalized to. Please double check spelling. If you do not wish to have the book personalized simply leave blank. We will have the author just sign the book with no name.
  • Any questions or concerns please email Events@goodchoicereading.com. By placing an order below you are agreeing to our terms and conditions.



HARDCOVER $18.99

Plus, you can purchase a paperback copy of WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT.  

PAPERBACK $10.99


Virtual Signing
Personalized? If so, to who?
Email you check daily?





Any questions or concerns please email contact@goodchoicereading.com





No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for stopping by! We love reading your comments and we try to reply back to each comment. So make sure to check back with us.