April 02, 2012

Cover Love: A Fractured Light by Jocelyn Davies!

A Fractured Light
By Jocelyn Davies
Hardcover, 352 pages
Expected publication: September 25th 2012
By HarperTeen

Blurb: (Slight spoiler to book one)
When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. But it’s not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories of Devin and his shocking betrayal come flooding back.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she’s capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can’t forgive the Order for nearly killing her, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark‘s shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate’s Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush saga.

Other covers:

Barnes and Noble


  1. This reminds me a lot of the Darkness Before Dawn cover.

  2. Oh, black! I love black but not every does. I like.


Thank you for stopping by! We love reading your comments and we try to reply back to each comment. So make sure to check back with us.