VIRTUAL SIGNINGS

To view and/or purchase our from our current virtual signings, please visit Good Choice Reading Virtual Signings!

Current signings include:
- The Disasters by MK England (ends December 17th)
- The Spy with the Red Balloon & The Girl With the Red Balloon by Katherine Locke (ends December 17th)
- The Cruel Prince & The Wicked King by Holly Black (ends December 28th)
- The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi (ends January 9th)
- King of Scars by Leigh Bardugo (ends January 15th)
- Reign the Earth & Imprison the Sky by A.C. Gaughen (ends January 18th)
- The Art of Losing by Lizzy Mason (ends February 1st)


PLEASE READ THIS SECTION BEFORE ORDERING FROM OUR VIRTUAL SIGNINGS

- If you order from multiple signings at once, your books will be shipped when the last signing ends. If you want your books to ship as they are released, please order them separately and pay appropriate shipping.

- Please double check to be sure you are ordering the correct book. Once the signing has ended and an order has been placed with the bookstore, we cannot change your order.

- We cannot be expected to notice if you accidentally order twice. If you think you have ordered but aren't sure, feel free to email us and we will check for you. Refunds will NOT be issued if you notice after the refund deadline has passed.

- Books will be signed around the author's schedule, therefore, we cannot *always* ship your order the day the book releases. This is a fluid process that will vary from signing to signing.

April 02, 2012

Cover Love: A Fractured Light by Jocelyn Davies!




A Fractured Light
By Jocelyn Davies
Hardcover, 352 pages
Expected publication: September 25th 2012
By HarperTeen
GoodReads

Blurb: (Slight spoiler to book one)
When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. But it’s not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories of Devin and his shocking betrayal come flooding back.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she’s capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can’t forgive the Order for nearly killing her, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark‘s shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate’s Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush saga.

Other covers:


GoodReads
Amazon
Barnes and Noble

2 comments:

  1. This reminds me a lot of the Darkness Before Dawn cover.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh, black! I love black but not every does. I like.

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for stopping by! We love reading your comments and we try to reply back to each comment. So make sure to check back with us.