GENES by Mary Ting - Blog Tour!



June 29th
Rockin' Book Reviews, http://www.rockinbookreviews.com | Promotional
Moonshine Art Spot | Promotional

June 30th

July 1st
Books Less Travelled, https://bookslesstravelledreviews.wordpress.com | Promotional

July 2nd

July 3rd
Teatime and Books, http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com | Promotional
Good Choice Reading, http://www.goodchoicereading.com | Promotional


August 03, 2011

Waiting On Wednesday!






Kiss Crush Collide by Christina Meredith

Hardcover336 pages
Expected publication: December 27th 2011
Greenwillow Books (HarperCollins)
Christina on Facebook

Leah has the life most high school girls would kill for—popularity, glowing grades, a rich, athletic boyfriend. So why does she feel like she can’t breathe? And why can’t she stop thinking about the boy from the country club? The one who isn’t her boyfriend, the one that her mother would never, ever approve of, the one that her perfect older sisters would never, ever look at twice. The one who is always looking back at her. Irresistible attraction, smoldering glances, the bad boy and the good girl—Kiss Crush Collide has everything that a steamy forbidden romance should, and then some. 
With graceful and honest writing and an electric love story, this is a book about growing into your own skin. For fans of Perfect Chemistry, Sarah Dessen, and John Green.



6 comments:

  1. I loved Perfect Chemistry so I'm definitely waiting for this one, too! Though I hope it won't be identical to S. Elkeles's book :s

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sounds hot!
    My WoW http://alaskanbookcafe.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  3. I just found your blog and I'm totally adding this book to my wishlist! I'm also becoming a follower too.

    http://bumpsintheroad1.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for stopping by! We love reading your comments and we try to reply back to each comment. So make sure to check back with us.